VMC Members



Chairman 1 Sri G. Jeyachandran,  Chief General Manager, NAD, Visakhapatnam
Chairman's Nominee 2 Sri R. K. Paliwal ,  General Manager, NAD, Visakhapatnam

a) Eminent Educationists

3 Dr. Ch Narasimham, Principal, Ramnathan, Sr. Secondary School, NSTL, Visakhapatnam
b) Eminent Educationists 4 Smt. Nice Shaji, Principal, DAV Public School, Butchirajupalem, Visakhapatnam
An Eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture 5 Dr. Arun Sai Kumar, Director, Music Academy, Visakhapatnam
Two parents of the children Studying in the KV to be nominated by the Chairman VMC on the recommendation of the Principal, one of whom should be a lady. The term of these members will be one year 6



1. Smt S.V. Ramaa M/O Indru srujana(class XI -B)

Sri   B S Vidya Shankar F/O V sandhya (class IV-B)

An eminent medical doctor of the area 8 Dr. Arindam Roy, CMD, NAD(V), Visakhapatnam
A representative of SC/ST belonging to class I service if available. if not, a member of minority community 9 Sri Jagadish Prasad, AGM(GW), NAD((V), Visakhapatnam
A teacher representative 10 Smt. V Vijaya Laxmi
Principal of KV- Member Secretary 11 The Principal, KV, NAD Visakhapatnam
Co- opted Member 12 Sri J Siri Kumar, Commissioner Income Tax Department, Visakhapatnam
 Chairman of CGEWCC 13  Chairman of CGEWCC, Visakhapatnam
GE, ND(V) 14 Sri Ram Avatar